• Reviews for Al Durden

    Billy P

    July 21, 2019

    Al made it a great experience! Al is the main reason I went thru fairway again! He looks forward to helping people he’s very nice and gives you all the information you he’s knows and helps you with everything and anything he can! I recommend him and fairway to anyone I can! Thanks Al!!!!

  • Reviews for Al Durden

    Houston B

    July 16, 2019

  • Reviews for Al Durden

    Timica G

    March 21, 2019

    I believe Al was amazing, he went above and beyond and made the process extremely easy. He treated me like family and I will never forget him.

  • Reviews for Al Durden

    Ashley G

    October 19, 2018

    Great communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Al Durden

    Daniel N

    July 25, 2018

    Al's commitment is like no other. He is a busy man but makes you feel like you are the only one. We were so impressed, he help refinanced us twice. I do not think you could find someone that compassionate about his job as Al is...

  • Reviews for Al Durden

    Michael L

    May 8, 2018

    al I am very Happy Al was our mortage agent,he always went beyond his job to get our loan done. He is Awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Al Durden

    Adrianne L

    May 8, 2018

    Al is a very hard worker and very dedicated!! Very awesome to work with and explains everything!

  • Reviews for Al Durden

    James C

    May 3, 2018

    The overall experience was great.

  • Reviews for Al Durden

    Veronica F

    May 3, 2018

    Al is very patient & understanding guy! He took the time to explain all the things I needed to complete my paperwork, also sending me helpful credit advice!